Bonneville Salt Flats Rods, Racing & People

Bonnevillains Speed & Custom

I just added the Bonnevillians Speed & Custom website address to my links list/blogroll.  Check ‘em out!  This is there very cool Shop Truck, a ’29 Chevy with a 270cube inline six shooter.

This is a pic by my buddy Craig from his website MyRideisMe.com (also on the blogroll).  Very cool photo and awesome truck! 

Dig the cool “Bonnevillians Speed & Custom” trucker hats, beenies and T-shirts.   Any speed shop with a name that references Bonneville is cool in my book!

I cannot wait for Speedweek in 2 weeks.

One response

  1. Markus

    Hi, I just found your cool site! I also have a wordpress blog and wanted to share with you some off my photos of Speed Week in 2010.

    http://74fdc.wordpress.com/2012/02/21/speed-week-means-salt-fever/

    Keep up the good blogging.

    M

    March 17, 2012 at 9:43 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.